WHO'S ATTENDING

189TH ASSAULT HELICOPTER COMPANY REUNION

MAY 3-7, 2017

COLORADO SPRING, COLORADO

 

Name City/State Unit Year Email
Alderson, Dale Hot Springs, AR  189th 2/69-9/69 dalealderson365@gmail.com
Allen, David & Carol Matagorda, TX  189th  66-68 dwavanguard@aol.com 
Badder, Flank & Pam San Antonio, TX  189th 5/70-11/70 cw4pappy@satx.rr.com
Benton, Neil & Donna Highland Village, TX  189th 6/67-6/68 neilbenton@icloud.com
Bird, Ron & Gladys Morro Bay, CA 189th 69-70
Brannen, Dave & Paula Carolina Beach, NC  189th  69-70 brannenrobert@att.net
Carrilo, Gil Rowland Heights, CA  189th 2/68-3/69 gil187@aol.com
Degarmo, Tom & Charlotte Inverness, FL  189th 68-70 degarmocharlotte@gmail.com
DeSerres, George Culpeper, VA  189th  66-67 georgedese@comcast.net
Donaldson, Gary Shawee Mission, KS  6th Sig 66-68 garydianed@aol.com
Dunning, Ward Cotuit, MA  189th 70-71 reeniebee@comcast.net
Ellis, Joe & Wanda The Dalles, OR  189th 11/68-12/69 mymailjellis@gmail.com
Fraker, Bill & Jeanette Apsion, TN.  189th 12/67-10/68 jeanetteconner50@yahoo.com 
Fuhr, Larry Joplin, MO 52d Path 67-69 larryfuhr@cableone.net
Gambone, Tony Hendersonville, NC  189th 1/68-1/69 dtgambone12@gmail.com
Geistdorferm,Dave, & Janyce Boulder Creek  CA   189th 68-69 snake4arm@comcast.net
Gentry, Bill & Joann Waco, TX  189th 5/69-3/70 ct2189ahc@hotmail.com
Gillis, T O & Melba Center, TX  189th 68-69 togillis@yahoo.com
Ginac, Bill & Joann Killeen, TX  189th 66-68 wginac@hot.rr.com
Gladson, Bob & Carol Lemon Grove, CA  189th 68-69 rlgladson@yahoo.com 
Grosbach, Pete Henrico, VA   189th 66-67 grosbach@comcast.net
Grubbs, Dale & Laura Prince Frederick, MD  189th 5/69-12/70 grubbs46@comcast.net
Hall, Gary Tocoma, WA  189th 10/69-10/70 hallgw@aol.com
High, Don Belton,  TX  189th 10/69-10/70 dchigh@sbsglobal.net
Hogenmiller, Tom & Julia & Shawn Port St. Lucie, FL  189TH 69-69 tjhogenmiller@bellsouth.net
Holt, Bill & Susan East Providence, RI  189th 5/70-9/71 ghostrider1@cox.net
Hooper, Lyn & Lexalyn Alexandria, VA  189th 66-68
Huskisson, James & Phyllis Demotte, IN  189th 67-68 phyllis0206@sbcglobal.net
Ivey, Ray & Ruth Azle, TX  189th 69-70 azleiv@aol.com
Jividen, Mike & Ruth Hillard, OH  189th 69-70 bkeyemike@aol.com
Johnson, Neal & Shirley Castle Rock, WA  189th 70-71 nej51@comcast.net
Kelly, Phil Greenly, CO  189th 7/69-4/70 uaw2209@aol.com
Kennah, Larry St. Charles, MO 189/604th 67-68 lkennah@aol.com
Krapf, Bud & Esther Carlisle, MA 01741 189th 66-67 akrapf@comcast.net.
Kroesch, Michael & Kim Temecula, CA  189th 1/70-12/70 mkroesch@gmail.com
Latham, Mark & Janet Barberton, OH  189th 70-70 poolboylatham@gmail.com
Lee, David Salem, OR  189th 1/69-12/69 ollokot2930@msn.com
Leopold, Reynolds (Lupy) Corry, PA 16407 189th 68-70
Licina, Joseph Enterprise, AL  189th carse341@centurytel.net
Lodwig, Edward Tyler, TX   189th 67-68
Loshe, Pat & Nancy & Andrew Jensen Beach, FL  189th 69-70 patrickloshe@yahoo.com
Luhtanen, Lawrence & Colleen Cadillac, MI 49601 604th 66-68 lluhtanen@yahoo.com
Madich, Bob & Candy Duluth, MN  189th  69-70 57thahcgladiator@gmail.com
Main, David Highland Ranch, CO  189th 3/69-2/70 david_main21@yahoo.com
McAtee, Skip Topeka, KS 189th 69-70
McConchie, Bob & Carolyn Blue Springs, MO  189th 67-68 robertwmcconchie@gmail.com
McKinney, Art Alamogordo, NM  189th 11/67-7/69
McMullen, Norm & Marg Cypress, TX  189th 68-69 normmcm@gmail.com
Meeker, George Griffin, GA   189/604 68-69 adeadn@bellsouth.net
Miller, John Saint Louis, MO  189th 67-68 edmjohn@charter.net
Munsell, David Cottage Grove, OR  189th 4/68-4/69
Murray, Albert D. Cabot, PA 16023 189th 7/69-7/70 clmeven@Yahoo.com
Niren, John Palmdale, CA 189th 10/66-3/68 jniren@yahoo.com
Oberle, Frank & Judy Novinger, MO 189th 69-70 frank@frankoberle.com
Perez, George & Sarah Smithfield, VA 23430-5958 189th 12/68-12/69
Price, Terry Phylis & Jacob Bulverde, TX 189th 67-68
Riemer, Jim Cumberland, WI 54829 189th 11/66-3/68 jriemer000@gmail.com
Rutherford, Vergil & Kathy Jacksonville, FL  189th 69-70 ghostrider295@comcast.net
Sale, David  Mesa, AZ  189th davesale64@gmail.com
Sandlin, Gerry & Bobbye & Sue Vinemont, AL 189th 66-68 gerry.sandlin@gmail.com 
Saunders, Bill & Marianne Rockingham, VA  189th 70-70 wsaunders1004@yahoo.com
Sausville, Towney & Wendy Oceanside, CA  189th 69-70 towney@towen.us
Schmidt, Fred & Cherie Bennington, NE   189/604th 66-68 fredncherbear@gmail.com
Schmidt, Steve & Beth Streetman, TX 189th 66-68 wwjdreverchon@sbcglobal.net
Schroeder, Ted & Carol Wilbur, WA    189th 68-69 tdschroeder@centurytel.net
Sewell, Lee & Patsy Thaxton, MS 38871 189th 68-69 leesewell@msn.com
Snow, Bill (Cancelled broke foot) Waterford, MS  189th 69/70
Sottile, Joe & Lori Chandler, AZ 189th  6/70-11/70 jsottilejr@gmail.com
Storey, Randy & Deb Rochester, Il  189th 69/70 avngr189@yahoo.com 
Stufflebean, Bob & Debbie Rockport, TX  189th 10/67-9/68 oldcw2@gmail.com
Swift, Bob & Jan Boulder City, NV 604th 66-68 bctenfour@aol.com
Taylor, Barry Felton, PA 577th Eng
Taylor, Bob Hollywood, MD  189/604th 3/68-5/69 bdtaylor_2000@yahoo.com
Ushakoff, Walt & Peteranne Monterey, CA  189th  69-70 zsopa@sbcglobal.net
Webster, Steve Knoxville, TN  189th 10/67-9/68 lawrencewebster8702@comcast.net
Welch, Lonnie & Pat Denham Springs, LA 189th 66-68 ljwelch_2000@yahoo.com
White, Dan & Susan Humeston, IA  189th 1/70-12/70 jdanielw@iowatelecom.net
Wilkie, David Prior Lake, MN  604th 11/66-4/68 selexxaman@msn.com
Willett, Stephen & Sharon Tallahassee, FL  189th 70-70 stephen.willett@gmail.com
Wilson, Joe The Village, FL  189th 2/69-2/70 wjjseans@gmail.com
Yood, Rick & Penny Tallahassee, FL  189th 67-67 oldmanyood@gmail.com
As of 20 March 2017