MANIFEST OF ORIGINAL 189TH AHC, 604TH TRANS DET, 6TH SIGNAL DET & 519TH MED DET

FT. CARSON TO CAMP HOLLOWAY PLEIKU VIETNAM

NAME RANK EMAIL DATE IN UNIT
Abel, Steve EM sabelceds@aol.com 12/66-5/68
Adams, John R. SP5 Deceased KIA 66/67
Alburg, Frank  EM Deceased
Alfred, Kelly 1SG 12/66-5-68
Allen, David & Carol WO dwavanguard@aol.com 9/66-4/68
Allen, John EM jnasnake@aol.com 66-68
Ashley, Phil & Pam CPT bringiton37@gmail.com 10/66-5/67
Bagley, Robert Maj Deceased
Bainey, Daniel WO
Baskett, David E. WO David.Baskett@gmail.com 67-68
Bengay, Edison SP4 66/68 ?
Blien, Jack W.  CPT 66-67
Blodgett, John ? 66-68
Bonvillain, Gerald ? glfan@hotmail.com 66-68
Bowling, Rupert CPT Deceased 66-68
Bradford, Don WO Deceased 66-68
Brock, David OFF 2/66-2/67
Butler, Dick WO richardebutler@bellsouth.net 66-68
Carrell, Tom WO Deceased 66-67
Cheek, David G ? dgcheek@gmail.com 4/67-2/68
Ciotta, Patsy J EM mrc14@verizon.net Feb-68
Clark, Jimmy SP5 9/66-5/68
Coca, David ? Deceased 67-5/68
Cochran, Pinckney C CPT Deceased
Cole, Kenneth J. ? 11/66-3/67
Collins, Bill WO 11/66-8/67
Compton, Richard (Dick) OFF richardcompton41@gmail.com 1967
Conley, James R LT 66-5/68
Cormier, Joe EM feeddeer2@gmail.com 5/67-2/69
Constantine, George NCO 11/66-5/68
Coulter, Dick Maj dickcoulter@reagan.com 11/66-5/68
Cunningham, James ? 67-68
DeSerres, George WO georgedese@comcast.net Dec-99
Desper, Albert EM adesper175@yahoo.com 66-68
Donaldson, Gary EM garydianed@aol.com 67-12/68
Donhauser, Phillip EM pdonhauser01@gmail.com 67-5/68
Dudley SP5 66/
Duffy SP4 66/
Durham, Bill WO
Dyal, Robert ? 5/67-5/68
Englebert, Ellis NCO 11/66-5/68
Engsted (Inky) SP4 66/
Etling, Wayne ? 2/67-5/68
Evanich, Michael J. EM mick907@sbcglobal.net 11/66-5/68
Figueroa, Jesse EM Deceased 3/67-3/68
Fisco, Richard EM rfisco@hotmail.com 66-5/68
Fishburn, Jim EM 66-68
Fleming, Ron ? 67-68
Fontinot, Gerald D.  SP4 66/68
Forsyth, Jack EM jack6037@yahoo.com 11/66-5/68
Garbarino, George EM macgarbz@comcast.net 11/66-5/68
Garvin SP4 66/68
Ginac, Bill WO wginac@hot.rr.com 66-2/68
Grosbach, Peter EM grosbach@comcast.net 66-68
Hayes, Ellis EM 66-68
Hernandez, Evaristo P. EM tootalljones1434@att.net 11/66-5/68
Hesselmeyer, Frank EM 66-68
Holland, William E. OFF hollandwilliame@gmail.com 66-68
Holman, Ray 11/66-5/67
Hooper, Lynn CPT lynnhooper@hoopersqualitycars.com 66-68
Howe, Mike CPT Deceased
Jochens, Rodney L. ? 67
Jones, Charles WO
Kennah, Larry EM
Kimball, Larry (Doc) EM kimball.magnuson@hughes.net 9/66-5-68
Klemick, Dennis W. EM 1/67-7/67
Koch, David EM Deceased
Krapf, Albert ( Bud) MAJ akrapf@comcast.net 11/66/5/67
LaCoursiere, Michael SP5 mikelac@comcast.net 11/66-7/67
Larner, Gary (Lee) EM larnersrgaryl@yahoo.com 5/67-5/68
Lauck, Elmer WO Deceased
Lee SP5 66/
Leslie, Jean F. ? 9/66-10/67
Lester, Lionel ? 67-68
Lindsay, Stuart Deceased 11-66-68
Luhtanen, Lawrence ? lluhtane@yahoo.com 11/66-5/68
Malenk, Edward EM emalenk@yahoo.com 4/67-12/67
Malcoff, Eugene (Pete) OFF
McConchie, Robert ? robertwmcconchie@gmail.com 67-68
McGowan, Gary EM gmcgowan5@cfl.rr.com 5/67-12/68
McKinney, Arthur NCO arthur.y.mckinney.civ@mail.mil 11/67-7/69
Meabon, Donald ? 12/66-2/68
Meade SP4 66/67
Mealy, Tom WO tmealy@swva.net 67-68
Meabon, Donald ?
Miller, John Marion EM edmjohn@charter.net 11/66-4/68
Mixter, Wilbur R. (Burt) CPT drydock6@gmail.com 1/67-9/67
Moriqeau, Jaque SP5 Deceased 66/67
Monroe, Richard C. ? 5/67-5-68
Moon, Robert ? 67
Morey, Jeffery ? 7/66-6/67
Neimier, Steve EM
Nelson, Arthur F. ? 10/67-10/68
Niren, John EM jniren@yahoo.com 10/66-3/68
Park, Gary EM Deceased 66-5/68
Price, Terry T. WO 67-5/68
Reed, Thomas ? 67-68
Riemer, Jim EM jriemer000@gmail.com 11/66-3/68
Ring, Mike EM mr99out@aol.com 67-68
Ripka, Herbert WO Deceased KIA
Sandlin, Gerry SSG gerry.sandlin@gmail.com 11/66-5/68
Sale, David WO davesale64@gmail.com 5/67/5/68
Schateen, Gene  SP5 66/
Schenk, John EM johnsch3@yahoo.com 11/66-3/68
Schmidt, Fred EM
Schmidt, Steve OFF wwjdreverchon@sbcglobal.net 11/66-5/68
Shanahan, Tom WO shanahan00@me.com 66-67
Sharp SP5 66/
Shoemaker, Tony WO retiredtandc@gmail.com 67-68
Smith, Robert C. (Bob) ? smithrobert513@yahoo.com 10/66-6/67
Sperry, Brooks G. WO bsperry@mac.com 1/67-10/67
Spofford, Carl WO spoffca1@gmail.com 67-68
Stevens, Grady WO
Stewart, Jesse MAJ
Swift, Robert EM bctenfour@aol.com 12/66-5/68
Tipton, Larry E SP5 67-68
Tschiniak, Pete EM pjtschiniak@comcast.net
Waite, Darrell OFF 11/66-11/67
Webster, John J. Maj 12/66-7/67
Wede, Jeff EM jeff.wede@gmail.com 5/67-2/68
Welch, Lonnie OFF ljwelch_2000@yahoo.com 11/66-5/68
Wilkie, David EM selexxaman@msn.com 11/66-4/68
Commanders
Webster, John J Maj 12/66-7/67
Sanders, Bobby L. MAJ bsanders3@nc.rr.com 7/67-1/68
Leva, Neil MAJ vcco9@att.net 1/68-5/68
Fraker, William (Bill) MAJ 12/67-5/68
Morgan, George MAJ georgeam6246@gmail.com 1/70-12/70

 

189th AHC