189TH ASSAULT HELICOPTER COMPANY REUNION ATTENDEES

3-7 OCTOBER 2018

THESE ARE THE PEOPLE WHO HAVE REGISTERED WITH THE HOTEL

The T GIF

The T GIF

HAVE YOU GOT ON THE BUS YET?

 

We are trying to fill a block of 60 rooms by June 1st. 

Then we can ask for more.

 

Name Spouse/other Company/SectionPlt Years Arival Departure Email
Allen, David Carol 189th AHC Maintenance 9/66-4-68 3-Oct 7-Oct dwavanguard@aol.com
Boudreaux, Ronald Delia Friends 3-Oct 7-Oct
Brannen, Bob Paula 189th AHC Maintenance 6/69-11/70 3-Oct 7-Oct brannenrobert@att.net
Degarmo, Thomas Charlotte 189th AHC 1/68-3/70 3-Oct 7-Oct degarmocharlotte@gmail.com
Dunning, Ward Renee 189th 1st Airlift 3/70-3/71 3-Oct 7-Oct reeniebee@comcast.net
Ellis, Joe Wanda 189th AHC 2nd Airlift 11/68-12/69 3-Oct 8-Oct
Fuhr Larry Mary Lyn 52d Pathfinder Det 67-69 1-Oct 7-Oct larryfuhr@cableone.net
Gentry, Frank Elaine 189th AHC Maintenance 5/69-3/70 3-Oct 7-Oct ct2189ahc@hotmail.com
Gillis, Travis "TO" Melba 189th AHC Avengers 6/68-5/69 2-Oct 7-Oct togillis@yahoo.com
Grubbs, Dale Laura 189th AHC 5/69-12/70 3-Oct 7-Oct grubbs46@comcast.net
Hall, Gary  Paulette 189th AHC 1st airlift 10/69-10/70 3-Oct 7-Oct hallgw@aol.com
Hogenmiller, Tom Julia 189th AHC 1st airlift 3/69-11/69 3-Oct 7-Oct tjhogenmiller@bellsouth.net
Holt, Bill Susan 189th 5/70-9/71 3-Oct 7-Oct susanholt34@gmail.com
Huskisson, James  Phyllis 189th AHC 67-68 3-Oct 7-Oct phyllis0206@sbcglobal.net
Ivey, Ray Ruth 189th AHC Maintenance 4/69-4/70 2-Oct 8-Oct azleiv@aol.com
Jividen, Mike Ruth 189th AHC Operations 1/70-7/70 3-Oct 7-Oct bkeyemike@aol.com
Johnson, Neal Shirley 189th  2Nd Airlift 3/70-2/71 3-Oct 7-Oct nej51@comcast.net
LaCoursiere, Michael 189th AHC Avengers 11/66-7/67 3-Oct 7-Oct mikelac@comcast.net
Latham, Mark Janet 189th AHC Operations 1/70-12/70 3-Oct 7-Oct poolboylatham@gmail.com
Leopold, Reynolds 189th AHC Maintenance 7/69-6/70 3-Oct 7-Oct None
Leva, Neil Susan Ghostrider 6 189th AHC 3-Oct 7-Oct ?
Luhtanen, Lawrence Colleen 604th Trans Det 11/66-5/68 3-Oct 7-Oct
Madich, Bob Candy 189th AHC Maintenance 9/69-9/70 3-Oct 7-Oct 57thahcgladiator.gmail.com
Matherne, Johnny Lindia 189th 2nd Airlift 70-71 3-Oct 7-Oct peppi434@yahoo.com
McAtee, Skip 189th 2nd Airlift 9/69-2/70 3-Oct 7-Oct skip101ks@yahoo.com
Miller, John  189th AHC Maintenance 67-68 3-Oct 7-Oct edmjohn@charter.net
Perez, George Sarah 189th AHC 2nd Airlift 12/68-12/69 3-Oct 9-Oct gperez670@gmail.com
Philibosian, Emil Cynthia 52d Pathfinder Det 3-Oct 9-Oct ephilibosian@aol.com
Pickens, Dave Darlene 189th 2nd Airlift 11/69-11/70 3-Oct 7-Oct vet22b@yahoo.com
Rutherford, Vergil Kathy 189th AHC 2nd Airlift 69-70 3-Oct 9-Oct ghostrider295@comcast.net
Salonich, John 189th 1970 3-Oct 7-Oct johns@venturi-aeration.com 
Sandlin, Gerry Bobbye 189th AHC 2nd AL & Supply 11/66-5/68 2-Oct 8-Oct gerry.sandlin@gmail.com
Saunders, Bill Marianne 189th AHC 2nd Airlift 1/70-12/70 5-Oct 7-Oct wsaunders1004@yahoo.com
Sewell, Lee E. Patsy 189th AHC  1st Airlift & Avengers 3-Oct 7-Oct leesewell@msn.com
Taylor, Bob Cousin Barry 189th AHC & 604th/ 577 ENG Bn 3/68-5/69 3-Oct 7-Oct bdtaylor_2000@yahoo.com
Trammell, Sue Little sister 2-Oct 8-Oct
Welch, Lonnie Pat 189th AHC 2nd Airlift/Opns 11/66-5/68 2-Oct 7-Oct ljwelch_2000@yahoo.com

 

Updated 20 May. 2018

189th AHC