WHO IS ATTENDING THE 189TH AHC 2018 REUNION

3-7 October 2018

 

Allen, David Carol 189th AHC Maintenance 9/66-4-68 dwavanguard@aol.com
Brannen, Bob Paula 189th AHC 6/69-11/70 brannenrobert@att.net
Ellis, Joe Wanda 189th AHC 11/68-12/69
Fuhr Larry Mary Lyn 52d Pathfinder Det 67-69 larryfuhr@cableone.net
Gillis, Travis "TO" Melba 189th AHC Avengers 6/68-5/69 togillis@yahoo.com
Grubbs, Dale Laura 189th AHC 5/69-12/70 grubbs46@comcast.net
Hogenmiller, Tom Julia 189th 3/69-11/69 tjhogenmiller@bellsouth.net
Holt, Bill Susan 189th 5/70-9/71 susanholt34@gmail.com
Huskisson, James T. Phyllis 189th AHC 67-68 phyllis0206@sbcglobal.net
Johnson, Neal Shirley 189th 3/70-2/71 nej51@comcast.net
Ivey, Ray Ruth 189th AHC Maintenance 4/69-4/70 azleiv@aol.com
LaCoursiere, Michael 189th AHC Avengers 11/66-7/67 mikelac@comcast.net
Latham, Mark Janet 189th AHC Operations 1/70-12/70 poolboylatham@gmail.com
Leopold, Reynolds 189th AHC 7/69-6/70
Leva, Neil Susan Ghostrider 6 189th AHC
Madich, Bob Candy 189th AHC Maintenance 9/69-9/70 57thahcgladiator@gmail.com
Matherne, Johnny Lindia 189th 70-71 peppi434@yahoo.com
McAtee, Skip 189th 9/69-2/70 skip101ks@yahoo.com
Perez, George Sarah 189th AHC 12/68-12/69
Philibosian, Emil Cynthia 52d Pathfinder Det eohilibosian@aol.com
Rutherford, Vergil Kathy 189th 69-70 ghostrider295@comcast.net
Sandlin, Gerry Bobbye 189th AHC 2nd AL & Supply 11/66-5/68 gerry.sandlin@gmail.com
Saunders, Bill Marianne 189th AHC 2nd Airlift 1/70-12/70 wsaunders1004@yahoo.com
Trammell, Sue Little sister
Welch, Lonnie Pat 189th AHC 2nd Airlift/Opns 11/66-5/68 ljwelch_2000@yahoo.com

AS OF April 24, 2018 

They Keep on coming

MORE NAMES TO BE ADDED AS THEY COME IN

For more information contact Gerry at gerry.sandlin@gmail.com

or 256-531-7830

 

Email is better because Gerry Has a hearing problem.

189th AHC